Quick answer
- Two clinics in the current review publish a Hydrafacial price that can be opened on their own website.
- The three public options run from ₱5,500 to ₱13,500, but the pages do not state a shared treatment tier, booster list or treatment time.
- Hydrafacial is a brand and treatment system. Ask whether the clinic is offering Signature, Deluxe or Platinum, and whether cleaning, a booster, LED or lymphatic drainage is included.
- Confirm the live price and full inclusions with the clinic before paying because both clinic pages can change after the date shown here.
How much Hydrafacial costs in the Philippines
The lowest clinic-published figure found is ₱5,500 for HydraFacial Syndeo at Wunderskin. Belo publishes ₱12,500 per session without cleaning and ₱13,500 per session with cleaning. Those are the prices visible on the clinics' own pages on 21 September 2026.
The evidence is too small and too different to support an honest national average. One clinic names the device but not the tier or add-ons. The other separates cleaning but does not identify Signature, Deluxe or Platinum in the price line.
Treat the table as a record of what two clinics publish, not a complete market rate. A quote becomes comparable only after the clinic states the tier, treatment area, cleaning, booster, LED, lymphatic drainage and treatment time.
Hydrafacial is a brand, not a generic name for every wet facial
The Hydrafacial company describes its core system as cleansing, exfoliating, extracting and hydrating with its Vortex-Fusion technology. Its official treatment page separates three tiers: Signature is the core treatment, Deluxe adds a targeted booster and LED, and Platinum adds lymphatic drainage to the Deluxe steps.
A clinic may advertise hydrodermabrasion, aqua facial or a wet vacuum facial that follows a similar sequence. That does not establish that it uses an authentic Hydrafacial device, licensed name, consumables or protocol.
If the brand matters to you, ask for the device model and check whether the clinic appears in the manufacturer's provider locator. If the result matters more than the brand, compare the actual steps and products rather than assuming two similar names describe the same service.
Why two Hydrafacial quotes can differ
The treatment tier is the first difference. Signature covers the core cleanse, exfoliation, extraction and hydration sequence. Deluxe and Platinum add services, so their totals should not be compared with a basic treatment as if all three were the same product.
The second difference is what the clinic bundles around the device. Belo's own price line shows a ₱1,000 difference between a session without cleaning and one with cleaning. A booster, LED step, lymphatic drainage, face-and-neck coverage or consultation can change another clinic's total.
The public pages reviewed here leave several of those fields unstated. Ask for a written inclusion list before using the price to choose a clinic.
What Hydrafacial can and cannot tell you about your skin
The manufacturer's material describes a customizable surface treatment for cleansing, exfoliation, extraction and hydration. That supports goals such as temporary hydration, a cleaner-feeling surface and improved visible texture, but it is not a diagnosis or a promise that every concern will respond.
Hydrafacial does not replace a medical assessment for persistent acne, an unexplained rash, infection, changing pigment or another condition that may need diagnosis. It also does not provide the tissue tightening of HIFU or the pigment-targeting mechanism of a laser.
Ask the provider to identify the concern first, then explain which step and product in the proposed Hydrafacial addresses it. A package name by itself does not answer that question.
What a Hydrafacial is used for
- Surface cleansing, exfoliation and extraction within the selected protocol
- Temporary hydration and a smoother-looking skin surface
- A customizable facial where the clinic can name every tip, solution and add-on used
What it will not do:
- A medical diagnosis for persistent acne, rash, infection or changing pigmentation
- Loose tissue that needs tightening or surgery rather than a surface facial
- A guaranteed long-term result after one session
- Proof that a generic aqua facial uses an authentic Hydrafacial device
Who it suits
Suitability depends on the current skin condition, recent procedures, medicines, allergies and the products included in the clinic's protocol. The device name alone does not decide this.
Active irritation, infection, an unexplained rash, recent resurfacing or a history of reactions should be discussed before treatment. Ask the provider to follow the current instructions for its exact device and solutions.
Three published options from two clinic websites, checked 21 September 2026. Wunderskin names the Syndeo device but does not state a treatment tier on the public product page. Belo separates a session without cleaning from one with cleaning. These are not proven to be like-for-like packages.
Published prices
These figures are not like for like. A price changes with the device or product, the area treated, the amount delivered and who delivers it, and not every clinic publishes those details. Read each row with its own line, and check the figure at the source before you use it.
As of 21 Sep 2026, Wunderskin publishes ₱5,500 for one treatment with HydraFacial Syndeo in BGC, Taguig, on its own site at wunderskin.ph.
| Clinic | Device | Area | Published price |
|---|---|---|---|
| WunderskinBGC, Taguig | HydraFacial Syndeo | One treatmentTier and add-ons not stated on the public product page | ₱5,500read 21 Sep 2026 |
| Belo Medical GroupMultiple Philippine branches | Hydrafacial | Per session, without cleaningTier, booster and treatment area not stated in the price line | ₱12,500read 21 Sep 2026 |
| Belo Medical GroupMultiple Philippine branches | Hydrafacial | Per session, with cleaningTier, booster and treatment area not stated in the price line | ₱13,500read 21 Sep 2026 |
Every clinic checked for this page
The count above is only worth something if it can be checked, so here is the whole list, including the clinics that publish nothing. Each site was read through its own XML sitemap on 18 September 2026, not only its home page. How that was done is set out in the method.
| Clinic | Status | What it publishes | Website |
|---|---|---|---|
| Belo Medical GroupAlabang, BGC, Greenhills | Publishes a price | Picosure and Hydrafacial prices on its service pages, plus figures inside its own articles | belomed.com |
| WunderskinBGC, Taguig | Publishes a price | A public price list: PicoSure Pro, HydraFacial Syndeo, Sofwave, Morpheus8, threadlift and toxin per unit | wunderskin.ph |
The other 51 clinics checked publish no price for this treatment anywhere on their own websites: Advanced Aesthetics, Aesthetic Science Clinic, Avignon Clinic, Bangs Prime Skin, Beauty Clinic Manila, Bella Pelle, BGC Skin Clinic, Bioessence, Centuria Medical, CorDerm, Derma 360, Dermcare, Dr Lay T, DSC Beauty, Facial Care Centre, HAT Clinic, Hydra PH, ICONIQUE Revolutionary Beauty, Idara, K Skin, Kamiseta Skin Clinic, Luminisce, ME Clinic, Medico Global, Meraki Esthetique, Montesa Medical Group, New Angel Med, Nuvera Aesthetics, One Nadela Med, Rejuran BGC, Remedy, Renew Plus, Reverie Esthetic & Hair Center, RHMD, Sage Dermatology, Serenase, Shinagawa, Simply Skin, Skin Beauty Castle, Skin Republic, Skin Trends, SkinStation, SOI Clinic, Spectrumed, TBL Manila, The Aivee Clinic, The Blanche Beauty, The J Clinic, The Skin House, Three Wishes Clinic, UnderSkin.
Before, during and after
Before
Tell the provider about recent peels, lasers, injectables, prescription products, allergies and active skin symptoms.
Ask for the tier, device, tip, solutions, booster, LED or lymphatic steps and total price in writing.
Follow the clinic's protocol-specific preparation advice rather than a generic checklist.
During
The handpiece moves over the planned area while the tip exfoliates, uses suction and delivers the selected solutions.
The exact sequence depends on whether the clinic sells Signature, Deluxe, Platinum or its own bundle.
After
Use the aftercare given for the actual peel, booster and products used during the visit.
Contact the clinic if redness, swelling, pain or another reaction is severe, worsening or lasts longer than its written guidance.
Downtime. Hydrafacial is commonly sold as a low-downtime treatment, but the chosen peel strength, booster, skin condition and other add-ons can change the reaction. Ask for protocol-specific expectations.
When results show. A hydrated or smoother appearance may be noticed soon after the session, but duration varies. Belo's public page says its results typically last around 5 to 7 days; that is the clinic's statement, not a guaranteed result for every person.
Before you pay, check these
Most of what goes wrong here is not a bad treatment. It is a price that covered less than the buyer thought, for a product or device nobody identified, delivered by someone nobody asked about. Each line below is a question with a checkable answer.
- Name the tierSignature, Deluxe and Platinum do not contain the same steps. A quote without the tier or inclusion list cannot be compared reliably.
- Confirm the deviceAsk for the brand and model. A generic hydrodermabrasion or aqua facial is not automatically an authentic Hydrafacial treatment.
- List every add-onWrite down cleaning, booster, LED, lymphatic drainage, area and treatment time. These are common reasons two totals differ.
- Match the plan to the concernAsk which exact step or product addresses the reason you are booking. A branded package should not replace a skin assessment.
- Check the live sourceOpen the clinic link beside the price and confirm the current total before paying. The date on this page records when Clearly last read it.
Signs to walk away from
- A clinic uses the Hydrafacial name but will not identify the device
- A promotional total with no tier, treatment area or inclusion list
- A package is sold for an active or unexplained skin problem without an assessment
- A promise that one surface facial will permanently treat acne, pigmentation, laxity or scarring
- Pressure to prepay a course before the skin response to the proposed protocol is known
Questions people ask
How much is Hydrafacial in the Philippines?
The clinic-published options found in the current review are ₱5,500 at Wunderskin, ₱12,500 at Belo without cleaning, and ₱13,500 at Belo with cleaning. The clinics do not publish a shared tier and inclusion list, so these figures should not be treated as one like-for-like national range.
What is included in a Hydrafacial treatment?
The manufacturer's core sequence cleanses, exfoliates, extracts and hydrates. Signature is the basic tier. Deluxe adds a targeted booster and LED, while Platinum adds lymphatic drainage. A clinic can bundle separate cleaning, products or coverage, so ask for its exact written inclusion list.
Is every hydrodermabrasion treatment a Hydrafacial?
No. Hydrafacial is a brand and treatment system. Other devices may use water, suction and serum delivery, but a similar method or name does not prove the same device, consumables, training or protocol. Ask for the brand and model if an authentic Hydrafacial service matters to you.
How often should I get a Hydrafacial?
There is no schedule that fits every person. The manufacturer says many clients book monthly, while some choose every two or three months. Frequency should follow the skin goal, response, products used, other procedures and the provider's assessment rather than a package sales target.
Does Hydrafacial have downtime?
The treatment is marketed as having little or no downtime, but individual reactions and the chosen peel, booster or add-on can differ. Ask what temporary redness, sensitivity or product reaction the clinic expects for the exact protocol and what should prompt you to contact it.
Sources
The clinical statements on this page follow the sources below. Prices are separate: each one links to the clinic page it was read from.
What this page is, and how it was made
It was compiled by reading clinic websites, not by asking clinics for quotes and not by estimating. Every price links to the page it came from and carries the date it was read. Clinic pages change, so treat the date as the shelf life of the figure.
The clinical parts follow the published sources listed above. No doctor has reviewed this page, and it is not medical advice. It cannot tell you whether a treatment suits you, and it is not a substitute for an assessment by a clinician who can examine your skin.
Checked 21 Sep 2026.
What to do next
Start with the package specification, not the lowest total. Ask each clinic for the device, tier, treatment area, cleaning, booster, LED, lymphatic drainage and full price, then compare only offers that include the same steps.
Open the dated clinic source beside each figure before booking. If a clinic page has changed, use the live clinic page as current and send Clearly the URL through the correction contact.
Changes to this page
- 21 Sep 2026 First published with three clinic-published options from Wunderskin and Belo, plus a tier and inclusion checklist.
